Loading...
Home 2019-05-26T15:17:55+01:00
unimog-uhe

Security / Defence

Mercedes garage specialising in commercial vehicles: heavy goods vehicles and light commercial vehicles

Whether you own a commercial vehicle or need to purchase one or more, our garage in Namur specialises in sales and various services for commercial vehicles. As a Mercedes dealer, you will find everything you require from a Mercedes dealership.

In the showroom of our commercial vehicle garage, we have a wide choice of trucks and vans: the Citan, the Vito, the Sprinter and the Unimog, as well as a range of other commercial vehicles.

In addition to sales, the garage is also and perhaps above all a place where repairs and maintenance are carried out. We also supply a full range of spare parts and offer a full range of services to keep your commercial vehicle on the road for longer. Located in Namur, Belgium, we welcome you to discover all the services our garage offers.

Exclusive reseller of Unimog throughout Belgium

unimog

Unimog

The Unimog is a unique vehicle. It can be equipped for the most difficult and thankless tasks. Its off-road characteristics make it a remarkable tool for a wide range of applications:

  • Applications for municipalities: mowing, cleaning and spreading
  • Fire-fighting and various forms of rescue
  • Airport runway security
  • Various open-pit mine tasks
  • The transportation of heavy loads on rails
  • Transport for agricultural production and forestry services

Note that the Unimog can be transformed into a recreational vehicle with amazing properties.

The Lambert garage is the sole importer of Unimogs for Belgium. Whatever your requirements, please contact us.

Light commercial vehicles
unimog-mercedes

Commercial vehicle sales: Light commercial vehicles, van, pickup and Unimog

The sale of commercial vehicles is growing considerably. This is true of both light commercial vehicles – VAN – and pick-ups.

Commercial vehicles are work tools, but they can sometimes be used for leisure, as is often the case with the Vito or Unimog. That’s why with the Mercedes range, you’ll find a vehicle that will meet your needs, whatever they may be. With the large number of offers on the market, the future buyer may lose himself in his choice. To help you, we assist and advise you in the purchase of a new van.

Our Mercedes-Benz vehicles meet all requirements, whether those are for road tractors, minibuses or minivans, small trucks, double cab trucks, semi-trailers with high payloads suitable for transporting goods over long distances, dump trucks or dump trucks, transport suitable for large volumes, vans or refrigerated vans, refrigerated trucks, trucks with tail lifts, trucks with nacelles or tow trucks.

Our vehicles benefit from the latest equipment both in terms of safety and the great comfort of its occupants: air conditioning pack, pro pack, automatic transmission, cruise control, airbag, power steering, etc. All these options should be taken into account when choosing a vehicle. The first selection criteria will therefore have to be based on payloads and volumes as well as the sector of activity.

It is therefore important to contact a specialised truck dealership, such as Garage Lambert, to get answers to your questions about the characteristics of the vehicles that can meet your needs. The purchase of a commercial vehicle cannot be improvised.

If you are looking for a used van, we sometimes have some for sale, but we do not favour used commercial vehicles. The purchase of a new van is often a profitable investment over time because our vehicles are covered by the Mercedes-Benz manufacturer’s warranty, with the piece- of-mind that you are dealing with a well-established brand.

Our qualified team will assist you in choosing the right model and purchase the right company vehicle for you.

Services for commercial vehicles offered by Garage Lambert

Your garage specialised in commercial vehicles and repairs opens its doors to you. We offer the repair and maintenance of your car at a lower cost and remain at your disposal for all requests related to your vehicle: Maintenance, bodywork, roadworthiness tests….

Tachograph calibration

Tachograph calibration

The tachograph is an essential and legal device for all road transport vehicles. There are two of them, the analogue model and the digital model. They are used to record data relating to the driver’s activities. The aim of this monitoring is to reduce the number of road accidents due to lack of rest and sleep. Our garage monitors your tachograph and ensures the control and calibration of your device.

technical-check-truck

Passage to the roadworthiness test

A maintained vehicle contributes to road safety. The purpose of roadworthiness testing is to reduce the number of accidents caused by roadworthiness failures. This is all the more important when it comes to a commercial vehicle that can endanger the lives of many people in accidents.

By calling on the Lambert garage for the passage of your vehicle to the car inspection, you will benefit from a thorough roadworthiness test by an experienced technician beforehand and to obtain a green card at the inspection for your vehicle in good running order.

technical-check-truck

Bodywork for light commercial vehicles or heavy goods vehicles

We repair your bodywork following an accident or corrosion:

  • Protection of interior walls
  • Replacement of glazing
  • Mechanical work
  • Replacement or repair of damaged sheet metal parts and any other element (bumpers…)
  • Preparation and painting
technical-check-truck

Repair of light commercial vehicles or heavy goods vehicles

Failing is never pleasant, especially when it comes to a professional vehicle. Sometimes a breakdown can cost a lot of money due to the immobilisation of the vehicle.

The Lambert garage quickly intervenes for troubleshooting and repair for truck and coach breakdowns as well as for various models of vans or NPVs. Our experienced mechanics guarantee you reliable and meticulous work carried out as soon as possible. With our facility, you don’t have to wait for our staff to find the parts and have them delivered because we have the spare parts in stock on-site.

technical-check-truck

Maintenance of trucks, vans, coaches and NPVs

Used on a daily basis, commercial vehicles are sometimes subjected to extreme transport conditions and intensive use, which places them at the risk of rapid deterioration. Our workshop has the necessary tools to maintain your vehicles in accordance with the manufacturer’s instructions.

We scrupulously follow the manufacturer’s instructions to check and replace parts that are subject to wear and tear. We carry out the periodic inspection and emptying of all types of vehicles.

technical-check-truck

Spare part sales

Having the right spare parts for your utilities is imperative. Whether it is for the transport of people or goods, commercial vehicles are subjected to severe tests. It is important that these vehicles are properly maintained and repaired. We have a stock of spare parts. You can therefore come to the Lambert garage to obtain any type of part intended for a Mercedes utility vehicle.

Commercial vehicle garage

Commercial vehicle garage in Rhisnes, near Namur

We use all our experience and skills to become the essential partner of any owner or future owner of commercial vehicles.

Whether you are from the region or a foreign road transport company, a construction company, a passenger or freight transport company, a private or public operator, we would like to hear from you. Whatever your needs, contact us to find out more about our solutions.

Chargement…
mercedes-classex
Garage véhicules utilitaires Mercedes2019-11-26T20:12:28+01:00
unimog-uhe

Sécurité/Défense

Garage Mercedes spécialisé dans les utilitaires : poids lourds et utilitaires légers

Que vous soyez propriétaire d’un véhicule utilitaire ou que vous ayez besoin d’en acheter un ou plusieurs. Notre garage à Namur spécialisé dans la vente et divers services pour véhicules utilitaires saura vous satisfaire. En tant que concession Mercedes, vous trouverez tout ce qui concerne la gamme de la marque à l’étoile.

Dans le showroom de notre garage de véhicules utilitaires, nous avons un large choix de fourgonnettes, poids lourds et VAN : le Citan, le Vito, le sprinter, l’Unimog, plus généralement les pickup, camions et des camionnettes que nous commercialisons

Outre la commercialisation, le garage est aussi et peut-être avant tout un endroit où on répare, on réalise l’entretien, on trouve des pièces de rechange et où on réalise diverses tâches pour chaque véhicule utilitaire. Situé à Namur en Belgique, découvrez toutes les prestations du garage.

Revendeur exclusif de l’Unimog sur toute la Belgique

unimog

Unimog

L’Unimog est un véhicule particulier et unique. Il peut être équipé pour les tâches les plus difficiles et les plus ingrates. Ses caractéristiques tout-terrain en font un outil remarquable pour des applications très diverses :

  • Les applications pour les communes : fauchage, nettoyage et épandage
  • La lutte contre les incendies et diverses formes de sauvetages
  • La sécurité des pistes d’aéroport
  • Diverses exploitations à ciel ouvert
  • La traction de charges lourdes sur rail
  • Le transport pour des productions agricoles et les prestations en forêt

Notez que l’Unimog peut être transformé en véhicule de loisir aux propriétés étonnantes.

Le garage Lambert est l’importateur spécifique des Unimog pour la Belgique. Quelle que soit votre demande, contactez-nous.

gamme-utilitaire-leger
unimog-mercedes

Vente de véhicules utilitaires : Utilitaires légers, VAN, Pickup et Unimog

La vente de véhicules utilitaires affiche une croissance considérable. Ce sont tant les utilitaires légers – VAN – que les pick-up qui font exploser le marché.

Les véhicules utilitaires sont des outils de travail mais ils peuvent parfois être utilisés pour les loisirs, comme c’est souvent le cas avec le Vito ou l’Unimog. C’est pour cela que chez nous, avec la gamme Mercedes, vous trouverez un véhicule qui répondra à vos besoins quels qu’ils soient. Avec la multiplication des offres sur le marché, le futur acheteur peut se perdre dans son choix. Pour vous aider, nous vous assistons et vous conseillons dans lors de votre achat d’un utilitaire neuf.

Nos véhicules Mercedes Benz répondent à toutes les demandes que ce soit pour des tracteurs routiers, un minibus ou un monospace, petit camion, un camion double cabine, un semi-remorque avec une charge utile importante adapté au transport de marchandises sur de longues distances, un utilitaire benne ou camion benne, le transport adapté à un grand volume, un fourgon ou une fourgonnette frigorifique, un camion frigorifique, un camion avec hayon élévateur, un camion avec nacelle ou une dépanneuse.

Nos véhicules bénéficient des derniers équipements tant du point de vue de la sécurité que du grand confort de ses occupants : pack clim, pack pro, boîte automatique, régulateur de vitesse, airbag, direction assistée, … Tous ces paramètres doivent être pris en compte pour le choix d’un VU. Les premiers critères de choix devront donc se poser sur les charges et volumes utiles ainsi que du secteur d’activité.

Il importe donc de se renseigner auprès d’un concessionnaire camion spécialisé comme le Garage Lambert pour avoir des réponses à vos questions pour connaître les caractéristiques des véhicules qui peuvent répondre à vos besoins. L’achat d’un véhicule utilitaire ne s’improvise pas.

Si vous recherchez un utilitaire d’occasion, nous en avons parfois à la vente mais nous ne privilégions pas les véhicules utilitaires d’occasion. L’achat d’un utilitaire neuf est souvent un investissent rentable dans le temps car nos véhicules bénéficient de la garantie constructeur Mercedes Benz dont la réputation n’est plus à faire.

Notre équipe qualifiée vous accompagne dans le choix du modèle et l’achat du véhicule de société qui vous convient.

Les services pour véhicules utilitaires proposés par le Garage Lambert

Votre garage spécialiste des véhicules utilitaires et de la réparation vous ouvre ses portes. Nous proposons la réparation et l’entretien de votre auto à moindre coût et restons à votre disposition pour toutes demandes liées à votre véhicule : Entretien, carrosserie, contrôle technique…

etalonnage-tachygraphe

Étalonnage tachygraphe

Le chronotachygraphe est un dispositif essentiel et légal pour tous les véhicules de transport routier. Il en existe deux, le modèle analogique et le modèle numérique. Ils permettent d’enregistrer les données relatives aux activités du conducteur. Ce suivi a pour but de baisser le nombre d’accidents routiers à cause du manque de repos et de sommeil. Notre garage assure le suivi de votre tachygraphe et assure le contrôle et l’étalonnage de votre appareil.

controle-technique-camion

Passage au contrôle technique

Un véhicule entretenu contribue à la sécurité routière. Le contrôle technique a pour but de réduire le nombre d’accidents causés par une défaillance technique. C’est d’autant plus important quand il s’agit d’un véhicule utilitaire qui peut mettre en danger le vie de nombreuses personnes lors d’accidents.

En faisant appel au garage Lambert pour le passage de votre véhicule à l’inspection automobile, vous bénéficierez d’un examen poussé par un de nos techniciens expérimentés au préalable. Lors du passage au contrôle technique, une carte verte vous est délivrée si votre véhicule est en ordre de marche.

controle-technique-camion

Carrosserie pour utilitaire léger ou poids lourd

Nous remettons en état votre carrosserie suite à un accident ou corrosion:

  • Protection des parois intérieures
  • Remplacement des vitrages
  • Les travaux mécaniques
  • Remplacement ou réparation des pièces de tôle endommagées  et de tout autre élément (pare-chocs…)
  • La préparation et la mise en peinture
controle-technique-camion

Réparation d’utilitaires légers ou poids lourd

Tomber en panne n’est jamais agréable à plus forte raison quand il s’agit d’un véhicule professionnel. Parfois une panne peut couter beaucoup d’argent en raison de l’immobilisation du véhicule.

Le garage Lambert intervient rapidement pour le dépannage et la réparation tant pour les pannes de camion, d’autocar que des divers modèles de camionnettes ou de VAN. Nos mécaniciens expérimentés vous garantissent un travail fiable et soigné réalisé dans les meilleurs délais. Avec notre établissement, vous ne devez pas attendre que notre personnel trouve les pièces et les fassent livrer car nous avons le stock de pièces de rechange sur place.

controle-technique-camion

Entretien de camions, camionnettes, autocar et VAN

Utilisés au quotidien, les utilitaires subissent parfois des conditions extrêmes de transport et un usage intensif au risque de les détériorer rapidement. Notre atelier dispose des outils nécessaires pour l’entretien de vos véhicules suivant les consignes constructeur.

Nous suivantes scrupuleusement les indications du constructeur pour procéder à la vérification et au remplacement des pièces victimes d’usure. Nous procédons à la révision périodique et à la vidange de tout type de véhicules.

controle-technique-camion

Pièces de rechange

Disposer des bonnes pièces de rechange pour vos utilitaires est impératif. Que ce soit pour le transport de personnes, ou de marchandises, les véhicules utilitaires sont soumis à rude épreuve. Il est important que ces véhicules soient entretenus et réparés dans les règles de l’art. Nous disposons d’un stock de pièces de rechange. Vous pouvez donc venir vous fournir au garage Lambert pour tout type de pièce destinée à un utilitaire Mercedes.

Garage véhicules utilitaires

Garage véhicules utilitaires à Rhisnes près de Namur

Nous mettons en œuvre toute notre expérience et toutes nos compétences pour devenir le partenaire incontournable de tout propriétaire ou futur propriétaire de véhicules utilitaires.

Que vous soyez de la région ou une entreprise étrangère de transport routier, que vous soyez une entreprise du bâtiment, une entreprise de transport de personnes ou de marchandises, que vous soyez un opérateur privé ou public, nos services peuvent vous être utiles. Quels que soient vos besoins, contactez-nous afin de connaître nos solutions.